food

#VisitDiningDistrict

img_8362
Hi. So I was invited by one of my favorite malls in Dubai which is Al Ghurair Centre to visit one of the restaurants at their Dining District which is consisted of 29 F&B outlets that offer different kinds of cuisines, from Oriental to Middle Eastern, to American to Italian and even South African.



Out of their 29 F&B outlets, I chose Paul cause I’ve read good reviews about the place and also every time I pass by Paul Cafe it has that classy and cozy vibes to it which I really love.





(INSIDE PAUL CAFE)


FOOD

If I’m going to rate their food here it’s going to be a 3 / 5 I must admit when it comes to pastries and cakes Paul Cafe really did a good job, and of course, their coffee is great too, I also love their signature soup here that is served inside a bread, but when it comes to the mains I think there’s nothing super special about it, I feel like the steak they served us is a bit dry and the salmon is also overcooked. 😦 *Sad*

snapseed-7.jpg

img_7897CAPPUCCINO

snapseed-8SALAD FRAICHEUR ET AVOCAT

snapseed-8Their signature soup SOUPE À LOIGNON TRADITIONNELLE (will definitely order this on my next visit.)

img_7900-1PAVÉ DE SAUMON GRILLÉimg_7903-1FILET DE BOEUF GRILLÉ ET PATATES


img_7909yummy CAKE! ♥


LOCATION

Al Ghurair Centre, Al Rigga, Dubai

OPENING HOURS

SUNDAYS – SATURDAY

9AM – 11PM

Leave a Reply

