food · Life Style

Ramadan has never been this sweet

img_7266-5This Month of June, we are Celebrating the holy month of Ramadan. I’m tremendously happy cause I’ve been chosen to receive this “Fuzzi treats” from @Fuzziwigs it’s a popular candy store here in Dubai located at “The Beach Dubai”. They are an expert when it comes to making homemade treats like candies, chocolate bars, fudge, and many sweet treats you can ever imagine! every time I drop by their shop it always reminds me of the movie, “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory”.

FullSizeRender (3)FullSizeRender (4)FullSizeRender (2)

Just look how colorful their shop is! a must go to when you visit The Beach, it’s definitely a happy place for kids and kids at heart like me. ♥


FUZZI TREATS

1.jpg

FullSizeRender_9FullSizeRender_10

I am such a sucker when it comes to anything sweet, cute and delicious, so when I received the Fuzzi treats, I literally went loca! haha!

IMG_6039I even did a flatlay with it! haha sorry, I’m not a pro when it comes in doing flatlays, I just know the basics. ♥

 


IMG_6970It’s also a good match with my afternoon tea. I can just sit all day and nosh on this      Fuzzi treats and watch the sunset with bae.  ♥

img_6977

of course, I’m kidding, I would definitely share this box of happiness. A box that left me in complete awe. A humongous thank you Fuzziwigs for not forgetting about me.

In this holy month of Ramadan, may we all be blessed, Ramadan Kareem.

#RamadanwithFuzziwigs


STORE LOCATIONS / CONTACT DETAILS

The Beach Dubai

Opposite JBR Shop 3610

+971-4-554-1151

10:00 AM – Midnight (Sat-Wed)

10:00 AM – 1:00 AM (Thurs-Fri)

&

Riverland at Dubai Parks & Resorts

Shop 9A-7, Boardwalk District Dubai Parks & Resorts

+971-4-258-5824

10:00 AM – 11:00 PM (Sat-Wed)

10:00 AM – Midnight (Thurs-Fri)

Leave a Reply

